Minnesota Developers Conference 2012 (MDC) Speaker Blogs and Twitter Accounts

Here are all the Minnesota Developers Conference 2012 (MDC12) speaker blogs and twitter accounts. Enjoy!

BLOG FEED (OPML) FILE

You can subscribe to the MDC12 speaker blogs by importing this OPML file into your feed reader.

If you aren’t familiar with OPML, it is an xml file that contains feed urls. You can easily import an OPML file into your feed reader and subscribe to all the feeds in bulk. If you don’t know how to do this then just search for “OPML import [feed reader name]” (replace [feed reader name] with the feed reader you use). If you can’t find out how to do this then ping me and I’ll try to help you out.

Direct link: http://jongallant.com/MDC12SpeakerBlogs.xml

TWITTER LIST

You can easily follow MDC12 speakers by going to the MDC12 Speaker list page and clicking follow next to the speakers that you want to follow.

https://twitter.com/#!/jongallant/mdc12-speakers/members

SPEAKER LIST

Name Blog Feed Twitter
Adam Grocholski [Blog](http://thinkfirstcodelater.com/blog/) [Feed](http://thinkfirstcodelater.com/blog/?feed=rss2) [codel8r](http://twitter.com/codel8r)
Brette Esterbrooks [brettenet](http://twitter.com/brettenet)
Donn Felker [Blog](http://blog.donnfelker.com/) [Feed](http://blog.donnfelker.com/feed/) [donnfelker](http://twitter.com/donnfelker)
Jaim Zuber [jaimzuber](http://twitter.com/jaimzuber)
Jason More [JasonMore](http://twitter.com/JasonMore)
Jeff Brand [Blog](http://www.slickthought.net/) [Feed](http://feeds2.feedburner.com/slickthought) [jabrand](http://twitter.com/jabrand)
Jeff Krebsbach [Blog](http://geekswithblogs.net/jkrebsbach/Default.aspx) [Feed](http://geekswithblogs.net/jkrebsbach/Rss.aspx) [JeffKrebsbach](http://twitter.com/JeffKrebsbach)
Jeremy Haberman [jeremyhaberman](http://twitter.com/jeremyhaberman)
Jon Dahl [Blog](http://blog.zencoder.com/) [Feed](http://blog.zencoder.com/feed/) [jondahl](http://twitter.com/jondahl)
Jon Von Gillern [Blog](http://blog.nitriq.com/) [Feed](http://blog.nitriq.com/SyndicationService.asmx/GetRss) [vongillern](http://twitter.com/vongillern)
Lyle Luppes [lluppes](http://twitter.com/lluppes)
Mike Benkovich [Blog](http://www.benkotips.com/) [Feed](http://blogs.msdn.com/b/benko/rss.aspx) [mbenko](http://twitter.com/mbenko)
Mike Bollinger [mikebollinger](http://twitter.com/mikebollinger)
Phil Crissman
Robert Boedigheimer [Blog](http://aspadvice.com/blogs/robertb/) [Feed](http://aspadvice.com/blogs/robertb/rss.aspx) [boedie](http://twitter.com/boedie)
Sally Stewart
Sam Kirchmeier [skirchmeier](http://twitter.com/skirchmeier)
Scott Colestock [Blog](http://www.traceofthought.net/) [Feed](http://feeds.feedburner.com/TraceOfThoughtScottColestock)
Zeeshan Muhammad [Blog](http://zishu.blogspot.com/) [Feed](http://feeds.feedburner.com/zishu)