ThatConference Speaker Blogs and Twitter Accounts

Here are the ThatConference speakers and twitter accounts. You can subscribe to all speaker blogs using the OPML file and follow all the speakers on Twitter using the ThatConference Twitter List.


You can subscribe to the ThatConference speaker blogs by importing this OPML file into your feed reader.

If you aren’t familiar with OPML, it is an xml file that contains feed urls. You can easily import an OPML file into your feed reader and subscribe to all the feeds in bulk. If you don’t know how to do this then just search for “OPML import [feed reader name]” (replace [feed reader name] with the feed reader you use). If you can’t find out how to do this then ping me and I’ll try to help you out. >


You can easily follow ThatConference speakers by going to the [ThatConference Speaker list page](!/jongallant/thatconference-speakers/members ) and clicking "Follow" next to the speakers that you want to follow.



Name Blog Feed Twitter
Aaron Douglas [Blog]( [Feed]( [astralbodies](
Aaron Erickson [Blog]( [Feed]( [AaronErickson](
Aaron Hayon [amhayon](
Aaron Saray [Blog]( [Feed]( [aaronsaray](
Adam Bradley [adamdbradley](
Adam Hoffman [Blog]( [Feed]( [stratospher_es](
Alex Hardin
Arthur Kay [Blog]( [Feed]( [arthurakay](
Avonelle Lovhaug [Blog]( [Feed]( [avonelleL](
Brad Broulik [Blog]( [Feed]( [BradBroulik](
Brandon Satrom [Blog]( [Feed]( [BrandonSatrom](
Brent Edwards [Blog]( [Feed]( [brentledwards](
Brent Schooley [Blog]( [Feed]( [brentschooley](
Brian Hogan [Blog]( [Feed]( [bphogan](
Brian Prince [Blog]( [Feed]( [brianhprince](
Bryan Hunter [Blog]( [Feed]( [bryan_hunter](
Burke Holland [Blog]( [Feed]( [burkeholland](
Chiu-Ki Chan [Blog]( [Feed]( [chiuki](
Chris Gardner [Blog]( [Feed]( [freestylecoder](
Chris McAvoy [Blog]( [Feed]( [chmcavoy](
Chris Powers [chrisjpowers](
Clark Sell [Blog]( [Feed]( [csell5](
Dan Normington [Blog]( [Feed]( [dannormington](
David Bates [Blog]( [Feed]( [davidbates](
David Giard [Blog]( [Feed]( [DavidGiard](
Devin Rader [Blog]( [Feed]( [devinrader](
Eric Boyd [Blog]( [Feed]( [EricDBoyd](
Eric Landes [Blog]( [Feed]( [ericlandes](
Erik Klimczak [Blog]( [Feed]( [eklimcz](
George Heeres
Greg Levenhagen [Blog]( [Feed]( [GregLevenhagen](
Igor Polevoy [Blog]( [Feed](
Indu Prakash
Jacob Gable [Blog]( [Feed]( [jacob4u2](
James Kovacs [Blog]( [Feed]( [JamesKovacs](
Jason Bock [Blog]( [Feed]( [jasonbock](
Jason Follas [Blog]( [Feed]( [jfollas](
Jay Harris [Blog]( [Feed]( [jayharris](
Jay Schmelzer
Jeff Alstadt [Blog]( [Feed]( [jeffalstadt](
Jeff Blankenburg [Blog]( [Feed]( [jeffblankenburg](
Jeff Carouth [Blog]( [Feed]( [jcarouth](
Jeremiah Billmann [Blog]( [Feed]( [JBillmann](
Jim Buswell [Blog]( [Feed]( [jbuswell](
Jimmy Bogard [Blog]( [Feed]( [jbogard](
Joe Johnston [Blog]( [Feed]( [merhl](
John O'Donnell [Blog]( [Feed]( [jodonnel](
John Ptacek [jptacek](
Jon Galloway [Blog]( [Feed]( [jongalloway](
Jon Polfer [JonPolfer](
Jon Von Gillern [Blog]( [Feed]( [vongillern](
Jonathan Baltz [Blog]( [jonathanbaltz](
Ka Wai Cheung [developerscode](
Keith Burnell [Blog]( [Feed]( [keburnell](
Keith Casey [Blog]( [Feed]( [CaseySoftware](
Keith Dahlby [Blog]( [Feed]( [dahlbyk](
Ken Harris [harris901](
Kevin McMahon [Blog]( [Feed]( [klmcmahon](
Lance Larsen
Leon Gersing [rubybuddha](
Matt Casto [mattcasto](
Matt Hidinger [Blog]( [Feed]( [MattHidinger](
Matt Milner [Blog]( [Feed]( [Milnertweet](
matt winkler [Blog]( [Feed]( [mwinkle](
Matthew Carver [Blog]( [matthew_carver](
Matthew Friedel [Blog]( [Feed]( [Jam_Mobile](
Michael Collier [Blog]( [Feed]( [MichaelCollier](
Michael Crump [Blog]( [Feed]( [mbcrump](
Michael Eaton [Blog]( [Feed]( [mjeaton](
Michael Steineke [Blog]( [Feed]( [MSteineke](
Mike Amundsen [Blog]( [Feed]( [mamund](
Mike Willbanks [Blog]( [Feed]( [mwillbanks](
Misko Hevery [Blog]( [Feed]( [mhevery](
Nick Landry [Blog]( [Feed]( [ActiveNick](
Pete Brown [Blog]( [Feed]( [Pete_Brown](
Philip Japikse [Blog]( [Feed]( [skimedic](
Praveen Aravamudham [Paravamu](
Raghavan Srinivas [Blog]( [Feed]( [ragss](
Rey Bango [Blog]( [Feed]( [reybango](
Richard Campbell [Blog]( [Feed]( [richcampbell](
Rick Garibay [Blog]( [Feed]( [rickggaribay](
Robert Boedigheimer [Blog]( [Feed]( [boedie](
Ryan Niemeyer [Blog]( [Feed]( [RPNiemeyer](
Samidip Basu [Blog]( [Feed]( [samidip](
Sara Summers [Blog]( [Feed]( [ssummers](
Scott Felder [Blog]( [Feed]( [ScottFelder](
Scott Hanselman [Blog]( [Feed]( [shanselman](
Sharon Cichelli [Blog]( [Feed]( [scichelli](
Steve Bodnar [SteveBodnar](
Steven Murawski [Blog]( [Feed]( [StevenMurawski](
Ted Neward [Blog]( [Feed]( [tedneward](
That Conference
Tim Barcz [Blog]( [Feed]( [TimBarcz](
Tim Miller [Blog]( [timrmiller](
Todd Gardner [toddhgardner](
Tony Guidici [Blog]( [Feed]( [tonyguid](
Vance Lucas [Blog]( [Feed]( [vlucas](
Vince Baskerville [Blog]( [Feed]( [whoisvince](
Wade Wegner [Blog]( [Feed]( [WadeWegner](
Wendy Istvanick [Blog]( [Feed]( [jemappellewendy](