Code Camp NYC 2012 Speaker Blogs and Twitter Accounts

Here are the Code Camp NYC 2012 speaker blogs and twitter accounts. You can subscribe to all speaker blogs using the OPML file and follow all the speakers on Twitter using the Code Camp NYC 12 Twitter List.

BLOG FEED FILE

You can subscribe to the Code Camp NYC 12 speaker blogs by importing this OPML file into your feed reader.

If you aren’t familiar with OPML, it is an xml file that contains feed urls. You can easily import an OPML file into your feed reader and subscribe to all the feeds in bulk. If you don’t know how to do this then just search for “OPML import [feed reader name]” (replace [feed reader name] with the feed reader you use). If you can’t find out how to do this then ping me and I’ll try to help you out.

http://jongallant.com/CodeCampNYC12SpeakerBlogs.xml >

TWITTER LIST

You can easily follow Code Camp NYC 12 speakers by going to the Code Camp NYC 12 Speaker list page and clicking “Follow” next to the speakers that you want to follow.

https://twitter.com/#!/jongallant/code-camp-nyc-12-speakers/members

SPEAKER LIST

Name Blog Feed Twitter
Adam Tuliper Blog Feed AdamTuliper
Andrew J Brust Blog Feed andrewbrust
Anthony Abate
Bailey Ling Blog Feed blingcoder
Barry Stahl Blog Feed bsstahl
Becky Isserman Blog Feed MossLover
Ben Dewey Blog Feed bendewey
Bill Wilder Blog Feed codingoutloud
Bill Zack Blog Feed WilliamHZack
Boulos Dib Blog Feed boulosdib
Chander Dhall Blog Feed csdhall
Chris Love Blog Feed ChrisLove
Dane Morgridge Blog Feed danemorgridge
David Giard Blog Feed DavidGiard
Devin Rader Blog Feed devinrader
Dmitri Artamonov Blog Feed dartamon
Doug Finke Blog Feed dfinke
Igor Moochnick Blog Feed igor_moochnick
James Kovacs Blog Feed JamesKovacs
Jeff Fritz Blog Feed csharpfritz
Jess Chadwick Blog Feed jchadwick
Joel Cochran Blog Feed joelcochran
John Bennett Blog Feed jtbennett
John V. Petersen Blog Feed
John Zablocki Blog Feed codevoyeur
Kendall Miller Blog Feed kendallmiller
Kishore Reddy Blog Feed
Lisha Eapen
Mauricio Mendoza
Michael Crump Blog Feed mbcrump
Nik Molnar Blog Feed nikmd23
Paulmichael Blasucci Blog Feed pblasucci
Philip Japikse Blog Feed skimedic
Rachel Appel Blog Feed RachelAppel
Rachel Reese Blog Feed rachelreese
Ravi Okade
Richard Minerich Blog Feed rickasaurus
Robert Palmer
Rushaine McBean copasetickid
Russell Fustino Blog russtoolshed
Ryan Riehle MisterReally
SB Chatterjee Blog Feed sbc111
Somya Jain Blog somya_j
Thorsten Hans Blog Feed ThorstenHans
Will Robertson Blog Feed WillRobertsn
Share