Minnesota Developers Conference 2012 (MDC) Speaker Blogs and Twitter Accounts

Here are all the Minnesota Developers Conference 2012 (MDC12) speaker blogs and twitter accounts. Enjoy!

BLOG FEED (OPML) FILE

You can subscribe to the MDC12 speaker blogs by importing this OPML file into your feed reader.

If you aren’t familiar with OPML, it is an xml file that contains feed urls. You can easily import an OPML file into your feed reader and subscribe to all the feeds in bulk. If you don’t know how to do this then just search for “OPML import [feed reader name]” (replace [feed reader name] with the feed reader you use). If you can’t find out how to do this then ping me and I’ll try to help you out.

Direct link: http://jongallant.com/MDC12SpeakerBlogs.xml

TWITTER LIST

You can easily follow MDC12 speakers by going to the MDC12 Speaker list page and clicking follow next to the speakers that you want to follow.

https://twitter.com/#!/jongallant/mdc12-speakers/members

SPEAKER LIST

Name Blog Feed Twitter
Adam Grocholski Blog Feed codel8r
Brette Esterbrooks brettenet
Donn Felker Blog Feed donnfelker
Jaim Zuber jaimzuber
Jason More JasonMore
Jeff Brand Blog Feed jabrand
Jeff Krebsbach Blog Feed JeffKrebsbach
Jeremy Haberman jeremyhaberman
Jon Dahl Blog Feed jondahl
Jon Von Gillern Blog Feed vongillern
Lyle Luppes lluppes
Mike Benkovich Blog Feed mbenko
Mike Bollinger mikebollinger
Phil Crissman
Robert Boedigheimer Blog Feed boedie
Sally Stewart
Sam Kirchmeier skirchmeier
Scott Colestock Blog Feed
Zeeshan Muhammad Blog Feed